Pokémon Presents: Big Project Reveal Tomorrow, Here’s How to Watch Livestream

Last week, we saw The Pokémon Company made several announcements at its Pokémon Presents digital event. We saw new titles, some DLC-related announcements, and more. Out of all the announcements, the most surprising was the “Big Project” that the company is currently working on. Well, the big project will see its official reveal tomorrow i.e., on June 24.

Pokémon Presents June 24: How to Watch Livestream?

Just like the last Livestream, this one too should last for roughly around 11 minutes long. To recall, the online event will be broadcast live on YouTube at 2 pm BST/ 3 pm CEST/ 6 am PDT/ 9 am EDT. If you don’t want to miss the event, then you can make use of the reminder feature on YouTube.

At the time of writing this, we don’t have much information available regarding this exciting new big project from Pokémon. We only know the fact that the title will indeed land on the Nintendo Switch consoles. We have seen numerous speculations from the fans all across the globe. Well, many speculations point towards a new Let’s Go style game set in the Johto region. Whatever the big project is, we will soon see the official information as the stream is right around the corner.

If you somehow miss the stream, then don’t worry since we will be covering the “big project” right here. Are you excited about the new big announcement? If yes, then do share your excitement with us by hopping down the comments below.

Source

votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

MobiGaming.com © 2022.  (Gizchina Media s.r.o.) All rights reserved.

MobiGaming.com

NO.1 source on the internet, offering in-depth news, reviews and how-to's from gamers, to gamers. Are you ready to play?