Ubisoft Forward scheduled for September 10, new games and big announcements on the way

With the coronavirus pandemic forcing the popular game announcement conferences to cancel, publishers decided to host their own conferences this time around. Back in July, Ubisoft did the same with its Ubisoft Forward digital conference. At the conference, the company showcased a lot of exciting titles for multiple platforms.

Well, it’s now time for the second iteration of the much-awaited event and as expected, it is scheduled for September 10. The publisher has now started teasing the digital event on its social media channels. This time the company is teasing more “big announcements, new games, and surprises as they’re revealed”.

Ubisoft Forward set for September 10 – Save the Date

Ubisoft Forward

You can find the schedule for the Ubisoft Forward digital conference down below.

  • North America: 12:00 PM PDT
  • Central & South America: 02:00 PM CDT
  • Europe: 09:00 PM CEST
  • Middle East: 10:00 PM KSA
  • Russia: 10:00 PM MCK
  • Japan: 04:00 AM JST
  • Australia: 11/9 at 05:00 AM AEST

Ubisoft Forward Rewards

According to Ubisoft, we will see games such as Watch Dogs: Legion, Hyper Scape, Rainbow Six Seige along with Immortals Fenyx Rising. For those who’re unaware, Immortals Fenyx Rising is the game that was formerly known as Gods & Monsters. During the event, you will be able to earn in-game rewards and items by just logging into your Ubisoft account during the live stream.

If we see more information surfacing on the web, we’ll make sure to keep our readers. With that said, we are very excited about the upcoming Ubisoft Forward. Are you as well? Share your thoughts down below.

Source

 

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

MobiGaming.com © 2021.  (Gizchina Media s.r.o.) All rights reserved.

MobiGaming.com

NO.1 source on the internet, offering in-depth news, reviews and how-to's from gamers, to gamers. Are you ready to play?