Pokémon Presents live presentation event scheduled for tomorrow: here’s how to watch it!

The Pokémon Company is now back with yet another digital live presentation event dubbed Pokémon Presents. This new digital event is going to be just like Nintendo Direct. The event is scheduled for February 26 i.e. tomorrow. If you’re wondering how to watch it online, then don’t worry as this is what we’re going to discuss.

Pokémon Presents presentation scheduled for tomorrow! 

Just like most Pokémon-related events, Pokémon Presents will be live-streamed on YouTube meaning you can easily join the stream from your Google account. The presentation will kickstart around 7 AM PT/10 AM ET/3 PM GMT/4 PM CET. Since we’re looking at the Nintendo Direct style event, the entire presentation should roughly be around 20 minutes.

As of now, The Pokémon Company hasn’t revealed any extra detail apart from the date and time for the live stream. Since there’s no official information available, it is hard to guess what this event will bring to the table. Are we looking at new titles announcement, new update announcement, or something else entirely. Well, the event is inching closer, and hopefully, everything will be cleared soon.

As always, we’ll cover the deets of the live stream here so that you don’t have to miss out on new announcements.

Are you planning to join Pokémon Presents? Are you expecting new titles reveal? Share with us and our readers by hopping down the comments below.

Source

vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

MobiGaming.com © 2021.  (Gizchina Media s.r.o.) All rights reserved.

MobiGaming.com

NO.1 source on the internet, offering in-depth news, reviews and how-to's from gamers, to gamers. Are you ready to play?