TMNT: The Cowabunga Collection will reach PS4 and PS5

If you enjoyed the latest Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles game, get ready for more adventures with Leonardo, Raphael, Michelangelo, and Donatello. Konami confirmed on Thursday that TMNT: The Cowabunga Collection will launch on August 30 for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC.

The new collection features 13 classic titles from the franchise, released for Arcade, NES, Mega Drive, Super Nintendo, and Gameboy many years ago. The project is the responsibility of the Digital Eclipse studio, which was in charge of adapting the games for the current generation of consoles.

A coletânea TMNT: The Cowabunga Collection contará com os seguintes jogos:

  1. TMNT (Arcade)
  2. TMNT: Turtles in Time (Arcade)
  3. TMNT (NES)
  4. TMNT II: The Arcade Game (NES)
  5. TMNT III: The Manhattan Project (NES)
  6. TMNT: Tournament Fighters (NES)
  7. TMNT IV: Turtles in Time (Super Nintendo)
  8. TMNT: Tournament Fighters (Super Nintendo)
  9. TMNT: The Hyperstone Heist (Mega Drive/SEGA Genesis)
  10. TMNT: Tournament Fighters (Mega Drive/SEGA Genesis)
  11. TMNT: Fall of The Foot Clan (Game Boy)
  12. TMNT II: Back From The Sewers (Game Boy)
  13. TMNT III: Radical Rescue (Game Boy)


In collaboration with Nickelodeon, TMNT: The Cowabunga Collection will also include many extras using footage from the original cartoons, comics, and other historical media content from the franchise in a compilation museum. In addition, never-before-seen development art, sketches, and design material will also be included.


Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments ┬ę 2023. ┬á(Gizchina Media s.r.o.) All rights reserved.

NO.1 source on the internet, offering in-depth news, reviews and how-to's from gamers, to gamers. Are you ready to play?